Shades of green

Family and co.

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Friday, January 6, 2006

1:33 am Friday the 6th of January, 2006

Grr.. my net connection is dead. I’m not home, I’m at my aunt’s😦 . She’s sleeping and i want `some` Internet.
This is so sucky. I have to go2bed now. Really sucky. Plus it stopped snowing.
Listening to Celelalte Cuvinte – Homepage. Aaah the lyrics. *headshot* :))

1:33 pm Friday the 6th of January, 2006
I woke up late. Actually my 7 year old cousin woke me up when he turned on the computer. Last night the Internet was dead.. and now he was downloading with 80k. Such a big bs.

After seeing him download almost every game that he laid his eyes on.. I started to ‘preach’ him.. like my uncle once did to me. My cousin must hate me now. Anyhows.. went to my aunt’s office ( It was lunch time ), babbled around, then headed straight home. Went with mum and dad for some shopping’s.

What’s the use of this post? I don’t know.. Seems i spend a lot of time with my family. Is it a good thing? A bad thing?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Auras said, on Friday, January 6, 2006 at 14:10

    And where exactly is your aunt from ?:)

  2. green said, on Friday, January 6, 2006 at 16:29

    She’s from Galati.:) Lives across the “La Cruce” thingy, near you i think.


Leave a Reply

