Shades of green

Got mocked

Posted in inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Friday, January 6, 2006

Yees I am a fool. Someone sent me a .exe file today. Bs-ing about it that.. aah i am such a fool😀. Anyhow, i opened it and it got stuck to my Y!m. It was funny at first, changed my status.. ( writing about some gay thing ). After a while it got serious. As serious as a status message can get. Got offline and still.. there it was.😦 I reinstalled Y!m hoping this was the end of the funny status message.. but NO!! It was the same crap. And some other folks from my list got the same crap 2. Arrgh!! I was about to reinstall windows when good ‘old’ brother saved me🙂. Solved the problem with some Run setups. So never accept an .exe file from someone you don’t know.. or you don’t trust.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Claudiu said, on Saturday, January 7, 2006 at 20:11

    sometimes you will be carefull. That Run setups things are “Start”, “Run”, “msconfig”, “Startup”, and you tick there what programs run at windows startup.


Leave a Reply

