Shades of green

Going to School

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Monday, January 9, 2006

I don’t want to. Some 10 mins before i have to go to school. Ugh! I don’t want to. Not even the thought of meeting my classmates doesn’t make me want to go. It’s so damn early, and i only slept for 5 hours. My body is set to go to sleep at 3 in the morning and wake up at 1-2pm. I suppose it’s a normal thing for me to feel this tired.. Anyhow, I don’t wanna go to school😦. It’s so cold outside.. and ugh there are lots of better things to do.. like.. washing my shoes? o.O Or maybe not, but I could use a few extra hours of sleep.. just in case I run out of sleeping hours. OK! Off to School.😦

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Auras said, on Monday, January 9, 2006 at 22:25

    I’ve felt the same way. I’ve went to sleep at 00 o’clock but couldn’t sleep until 01 due to my brother’s guests and my father watching Mr. Vadim on OTV.
    It was a good thing that today I only had classes until 12 o’clock. And when I arrived home… 4 hours of sleep.

  2. green said, on Monday, January 9, 2006 at 23:12

    I so envy you right now. 4 hours of gold. Darn.. eh the week-end is almost here.. Oh wait. it’s monday. *yaawn*


Leave a Reply

