Shades of green

Something is wrong

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Monday, January 9, 2006

I want to be just like Knulp. A Herman Hesse’s novel hero. I’ve started to read the short book tonight and it was something like a flash-back.. reminding myself of the way I used to be. I’ve realised that in the last couple of months I’ve become more and more superficial. I’ve become something that I used to hate sometime ago. I don’t like this new me. Is it just growing up? Being superficial and forgetting that you have more than one body and sometimes brain to feed? Where are all of those hours of meditating about nothing? Those days when I cared f*** about the world.. but still think about it. Life is one weird scene.

Most of my hopes and dreams that i used to have a year ago, are gone. Some new ideas and craps developing inside my head. But I still miss my old me.

I’m wondering whether I’ve changed because of the people around me. Trying to fit into groups?!? No this can’t be me..😦 Or is it me?

No use trying to understand now, I’ll lose myself into some good book, ( nothing related to school though ). And try to get over it. That’s that. Nites.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Auras said, on Tuesday, January 10, 2006 at 14:09

    This one effect of the highschool disease. For other effects please watch american movies with teenagers.

  2. elenagavrila said, on Tuesday, January 10, 2006 at 22:20

    Highschool disease yep. Americam movies with teenagers? ROFL


Leave a Reply

