Shades of green

Snooker & Darts

Posted in inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Tuesday, January 10, 2006

Uhu.. we have a new world-champion. A new guy in the world of professional darts players. He’s from The Netherlands. No one thoght he was going to win, neither do I to be honest. I’m not sure if he’s prepared, it’s a lot of stress😀. Next time he’ll lose. The game was held at Lakeside Country Club in Camberley, UK.
Another thing I can’t wait to see is the Snooker World Championship in april-may. It’s qualifying time now. Qualifying until march. :bored:.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Auras said, on Tuesday, January 10, 2006 at 23:07

    My father’s a fan 2. I also watch when I get the ocassion.


Leave a Reply

