Shades of green

Priceless

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Sunday, January 15, 2006

,,Meet me in outer space. We could spend the night; watch the earth come up. I’ve grown tired of that place; won’t you come with me? We could start again. Make me feel like I do. How do you do it? It’s better than I ever knew. Meet me in outer space. I will hold you close, if you’re afraid of heights. I need you to see this place, it might be the only way that I can show you how it feels to be inside of you” [Incubus • Stellar]

This night is delicious.. Went outside for a while to feed the few cats I have around my garden, and a warm feeling of peace and joy came all over me. No clouds on the sky, just stars..Came back in the house.. everything so quiet. Folks & brother sleeping. Opened the window and smelled the cold, the peace. Listening to Incubus. I want all of my nights to be like this one. Simple and worry-free.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Auras said, on Sunday, January 15, 2006 at 18:30

    house? garden? where do you live?

  2. green said, on Sunday, January 15, 2006 at 19:43

    I live at the ground floor😆 And I have a garden in front of my “house”/apartment.


Leave a Reply

