Shades of green

Nevermore & me

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy, Music&music, Uncategorized by Elena on Friday, January 20, 2006

I am sentient number six, I stand in line
I am the prototype of a benign convenience for mankind
Superior is digital, human flesh so trivial
I hate that I can’t see the one that made me
[Nevermore – Sentiend 6]

The most awesome guitars since Metallica, Venom and all it’s glory. Nevermore really kicks arse. Left me breathless when I first heard them. Somehow I thoght that metal bands had nothing more to prove. Well I was so phuckin wrong.

Na na na. Except listening to music, these days.. I’ve been busy doing nothing important. Monday, going with Flo` to LMK(high-school) in order to “teach” and present some material about drugs etc.. well no one was announced that we were coming, so we wasted time for nothing. Tuesday I had an exam on math (“teza”). Monday and Tuesday I got left offline (don’t even want to remember >:|). Wednesday.. what the phuck did I do on Wednesday?? Seems nothing fancy.. same goes with Thursday. Today I’ve been at Save the Children again.. got myself into a stupid situation :)) lame even. But then again I always get myself into trouble. Tomorrow, err i ough to go to the musical theatre with Florin.. Uhm I’m definately going. Sunday is quality time with Alina and Simona?!? Yep. Monday.. have absolutely no clue. And on Tuesday we have to go back to LMK. This time to make it right..🙂

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Auras said, on Sunday, January 22, 2006 at 02:32

    hell of a week🙂

  2. Alex TG said, on Monday, March 12, 2007 at 18:45

    Nevermore nice is… :)) hy helenagreen

  3. green said, on Monday, March 12, 2007 at 18:49

    Hello to you too, Alex.


Leave a Reply

