Shades of green

I tawt I taw a puddycat..

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized, World Wide Web by Elena on Monday, January 23, 2006

Well.. got a message from someone today.. this link included. It bothers me too that nowadays when I switch to cartoon-network.. I don’t get to hear Scooby’s voice, Tweety’s voice, Silvester’s, Dexter’s, Edd’s and Co.’s.. etc etc. And I think not doubling the voices.. and leaving the cartoons in English.. is a good way to make youngsters learn English. I mean it’s enough with Fox-Kids and Mini-Max.. Damn it. I thought Cartoon-Network was Romanian free. Well guess again. I’m quite sure that the petition won’t change a thing. But huh.. nothing lost trying and all.

Meh’s very down.. Damn weather. I thoght I was never gonna get to school today. So damn cold. And it’s gonna be worse. Fancy nature what can I tell. Eh but I won’t start picking up on the USA & the rest of the huge, colossal even, countries, for not slowing down the polution and other stuff like that.. neah I’m not in the mood for a political-ecological whatever discussion with my self. Neah.. I just want this semestre to end already. It feels like ages since school started.. Two more weeks to go.. and then freedome. Well not really.. I have English, Romanian langs and History olympics. Makes me wonder what the fuck am I doing in a math-info class. I have absolutely no idea.. i know i hate it.

Leave a Reply

