Shades of green

Winter Days

Posted in inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Wednesday, January 25, 2006

So this is winter… It makes people stick together as I could see. Made me want to call my grandparents and ask them if they are ok. People calling just to say “Hey wear a hat, it’s freezing outside!”. I think this is X-mas spirit. We all had it because of the cold weather. Made us look for warm.. warm houses.. warm souls, warm food even. Maybe I’m babbling like I always do but it’s so damn cold everywhere you go. (The pic was taken 1 hour ago, or so)

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rachel said, on Thursday, January 26, 2006 at 00:55

    Thanks for visiting my blog and I am book-marking you and adding you to the roll my next update!

  2. green said, on Thursday, January 26, 2006 at 10:37

    No thanx for that🙂 Keep on writing and all

  3. Auras said, on Thursday, January 26, 2006 at 14:55

    ’tiss the season to be jolly… Don’t we know our gay apparell :))

  4. Oscar said, on Friday, January 27, 2006 at 00:37

    i wish people called me to say that..
    although we are having one of the warmest winters yet, it still pretty cold to me.


Leave a Reply

