Shades of green

Lack Of Cohesion

Posted in inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized, World Wide Web by Elena on Saturday, January 28, 2006

MEGeam

I just close my eyes and try to ignore the smoke around me… The smell is too power-full and suffocating me.. I run and hide from all of my silly, stupid even, problems.. that never let me see the real life..

Seems I have a problem.. like every other normal human. I push people away. Exactly the people I love the most. I can’t function normally while err.. LOVING and co. It’s just so awkward.. argh stupid brains.

Anyhow.. changing the subject.. I love the Danube in this time of the year.. so quiet and still alive.. Been Friday to see it.. and it was starting to melt down.. Hearing big chunks of ice hit one another.. feel the peace.. Tomorrow I’m taking the tent and moving near the Danube.🙂

Leave a Reply

