Shades of green

Just another post

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Wednesday, February 8, 2006

Last night I slept at my aunt’s place, since she was all alone in the house.. And this morning I had a chance to stay and do absolutely nothing, except watching cartoons with my cousin and eat cereals. It was so nice🙂 Just the way it used to be when i was 7-8 years old. Me and my brother.. err playing with toy cars, making roads out of pegs. Watching Scooby-Doo, Richie-Rich, The Flintstones.. Well.. long time ago..🙂

Going today for the damn glasses, have to wear them again.. :-B I so hate glasses. Waiting for dad to come home..😡 *waiting.. waiting.. Think I’ll go myself..
[:x Luna Amara & Ombladon – Loc Lipsa ]

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Auras said, on Wednesday, February 8, 2006 at 17:48

    …Thomas the Tank Engine, Blinkie Bill, The Jetsons… those were the days my friend.

    I bet you look good in glasses🙂. I think all girls do.

    PS: The song rocks

  2. Roxa said, on Thursday, February 9, 2006 at 13:45

    Glasses shouldn`t be a problem. Yeah, I know, easy for me to say, I don`t have to wear them, right ?
    Lovely song. Absolutely lovely.

  3. green said, on Thursday, February 9, 2006 at 14:11

    Well.. I’m glasses free until Friday. I couldn’t be happier. My version of the song is so and very sucky. Bleahy even. The sound is awfull.. Oh well.. can’t wait for the album release🙂


Leave a Reply

