Shades of green

Rawk it baby!

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy, Music&music, Uncategorized by Elena on Thursday, February 9, 2006

Ok. So it’s a fact. Lake Of Tears are coming to Romania to perform. I’m in ecstasy. Of course I’m going. Hmm hoping at least😀 Well this was a big hit when Flo` told me today.. but then another one came.. Celelalte Cuvinte are playing also. What else to wish for?? Oh yeah see Kurt Cobain :>(that’s on another wishlist though). So it seems I have to choose between going this weekend with Alexandra to Brasov, or see Lake Of Tears play live on the 11th of March. Mom is never happy when I have to leave the house, but this is phuckin LOT. Weee😀 Think I’ll go for the Lake Of Tears part. I can’t erase this big grin stuck on my face. Talking about music and co.. well i laid my eyes on a magazine I received some months ago from some site. It’s EMP magazine .. a catalogue kind of thing and on the back it was written.. To Ms. Elena Gavrila bla bla Russische Foderation. Like WTF?? Since when am I living in the Russian Federation. And wasn’t that like.. ages ago? Eh at least until some 10 years or so. Anyhows.. It’s just so dumbish.. Just to receive the lame magazine I had to write them a special e-mail. Because Romania wasn’t on the list.😡 This is discrimination.. But then again I care fuck since Lake Of Tears are coming. Weee!

Update: Seems Romania is on the list now.. just checked!🙂

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Roxa said, on Thursday, February 9, 2006 at 13:43

    Well I have to choose between Lake Of Tears and the lauch of the second album signed Luna Amara. Tough.😀 Go enjoy yourself !

  2. green said, on Thursday, February 9, 2006 at 14:07

    Luna Amara😦 I forgot about this one. :cry cry cry:

  3. Auras said, on Thursday, February 9, 2006 at 17:48

    In march or april Vita de Vie is also launching the new album called Planul B🙂 Oh joy joy🙂

  4. gadgetized said, on Thursday, February 9, 2006 at 19:59

    Aaah romanian rockers rejoice… hahah. cute.
    In 2001 i used to rejoice about those things too. I think it’s still funny. Glad i left the country.

  5. green said, on Thursday, February 9, 2006 at 21:54

    It’s not only romanians that are happy when a foreign band comes to perform but other nations are too. Anyhows.. it’s just a happy feeling, nothing funny involved.. Glad you left the country🙂


Leave a Reply

