Shades of green

Killing old demons

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Saturday, February 11, 2006

[Precious and fragile things
Need special handling
My God what have we done to You?

We always try to share
The tenderest of care
Now look what we have put You through…

Things get damaged
Things get broken
I thought we’d manage
But words left unspoken
Left us so brittle
There was so little left to give] Depeche Mode • Precious

I never thought love could get to me.. sometimes you just think you are invincible. This is how I thought. Well I wasn’t, it got to me.. but now it’s going away. Some 8 months since I’ve been crawling inside, trying to escape the sick love I felt. Sick because it made me feel bad. Almost like a worm.. eating my every smile from the inside. It’s never easy to say goodbye to the things you love the most, but sometimes there’s no other way.. than releasing yourself from the things that hurt. It’s self-preservation I think. Anyhows.. it’s kind of stupid to want perfection from a human being. We people just tend to be perfect, though this is just another senseless utopic crap.
Anyhows, enough mushy stuff for the night. Bro` has to wake up and leave the house. Wee, he’s going to Onesti for some fight bs thing. (judo championship). I couldn’t be happier.🙂 Having the house only for myself(&friends) for the whole week-end. Yes happy happy joy joy. Nites.

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Auras said, on Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 02:45

    Hm… no parents also ?😀

  2. green said, on Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 11:30

    Shht :-$ They’re going to a birthday party far away from Galati. Still.. Shht..😀

  3. Auras said, on Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 11:34

    You do realize you have to bribe me…

  4. green said, on Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 11:57

    uhm. I PROMISE I will make it up to you. Just hush now. Mum is still home :X and I don’t want her to hear such things😀 Going to pick the phuckin present since no one in this house has my refined tastes. baabbling

  5. Roxa said, on Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 16:21

    I feel exactly the same, I`m kind of 8 months away from it as well. Old demons, you are so right…


Leave a Reply

