Shades of green

Ze week-end

Posted in inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized, World Wide Web by Elena on Sunday, February 12, 2006

This week-end had it’s up’s and down’s. I thoght I was going to be all alone.. well guess again. On saturday I went out with poor whittle mouse (Marius). Wondered around the city, err and finally we got to the PNL headquarters where we played some ping-pong🙂 Afterwards.. my brother called to tell that he’s coming home from the Judo Championship in the same night.. and I ough to be home when he arrives because he doesn’t have a key and mom and dad are out of town. Not Faaair. Well I had to come home.. and stay with him.. chat and all. He was really happy because he had won errr something (I just know he’s going to another champshp this month). Mom and dad came home in the same night😦 Again! Not Fair! Today.. been out with Simona & Paula. Met up with some other friends.. went to eat pizza and bla bla talk. Then came home.. I ate falling snow-flakes on my way home.. Still snowing so nice..

I have the lastest KoRn album thx to Doc. Though at first I was kind of sceptic if I should d/l it or not. Glad I did it. So..What else?? Oh yes.. tomorrow it’s school again. Hmm I feel the need for another week of nothingness. I got rid of my emotional problems.. or at least that’s what I think now.. hmm not really sure😉

[ KoRn – Tearjerker ]

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Roxa said, on Monday, February 13, 2006 at 07:09

    Ti-am dat de lucru, you have been tagged : http://roxulici.blogspot.com/2006/02/leapa.html
    P.S. KoRn rocks !

  2. green said, on Monday, February 13, 2006 at 14:14

    meeow🙂


Leave a Reply

