Shades of green

Tagg Craze

Posted in inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized, World Wide Web by Elena on Monday, February 13, 2006

So I’ve been tagged.. Roxa did it to me. Err do this I must.. or not :-”

4 jobs I had..

  • drive mum crazy (full time job)
  • translator
  • actor.. just for a short period of time๐Ÿ˜†
  • time waster (no one paid me, except for the translator part..)

4 fav movies

  • Forest Gump
  • Memoirs of a Geisha
  • The Hours
  • Constantine

4 fav dishes

  • Honey sandwich
  • pizza
  • chips
  • moussaka

4 fav books

  • Henry James – Washington Square
  • Charlotte Bronte – Jane Eyre
  • Knulp – Hermann Hesse
  • Selma Lagerlof – Niels Holgerson’s adventures

4 places I’ve lived in ?!?

  • Planet Metal
  • My imaginary world
  • Romania, Galati
  • ?

4 fav Tv Shows

  • Seinfeld
  • Gilmore Girls
  • 3rd Planet from The Sun
  • That 70’s Show

4 fav sites

That’s about it! I’m tagging Rachel๐Ÿ˜† or not

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Auras said, on Tuesday, February 14, 2006 at 20:00

    uu… musaca. yummy!

    I like That 70’s Show too a lot! Dammit Kelso, Why do you always have to pick on me?

  2. Roxa said, on Tuesday, February 14, 2006 at 20:17

    Aahahaha, I adore the drive mum crazy full-time job part.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

  3. green said, on Tuesday, February 14, 2006 at 22:25

    I don’t know the answer to that question Auras. “brain-storming”. Roxa.. mum feels everything but adoration when i drive her crazy๐Ÿ˜†


Leave a Reply

