Shades of green

The reason..

Posted in inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Monday, February 20, 2006

Last week was so boring. Except for the weekend. Though at first I thought I was gonna meet a friend of mine before going to The Netherlands for a month and something.. well it wasn’t meant to be I suppose😐 Anyhow, he’s gone now.. well tomorrow in the morning at least.

Saturday I wasted some 6 hours to make Doctoras a damn KoRn doll(check Issues cover). He already had another one, my own work as well.. but it was so old and dirty, though washed😀 3 years old doll. Sukey I might say. So been to deliver zE doll, babbled around, spent time with Simona afterwards. Nothing fancy really happened.

Sunday was so nice. Warm weather and aaah inviting you to go out and spend some quality time with your friends. And so I did. Went out with Florin. Walked through the city for some 3-4 hours. Sharing opinions, actually gossiping. It made me good, made me forget of my stupid little problems, and even solve some of them. So another week gone. Nothing big, nothing small.. life. BTW I can’t get rid of this song stuck in my play-list.. only song I’ve been listening since yesterday [ Hoobastank – The Reason ].

I’m not a perfect person
There’s many things I wish I didn’t do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I’ve found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you..

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. auras said, on Tuesday, February 21, 2006 at 07:44

    Oh… Issues… the days! The best Korn album ever in my opinion.

  2. Roxa said, on Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 23:19

    W00t ? What doll ? Me wants one too ! Post a picture or something, I`ll buy it, I love KoRn… and I`m not the only one as I can see… :>

  3. green said, on Tuesday, February 28, 2006 at 07:38

    Err check the Issues cover. Will make you one too if you really want it😉


Leave a Reply

