Shades of green

Morbid March

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy, Uncategorized by Elena on Sunday, March 19, 2006

Death

This month was death-full. Gave me shivers down my spine. I want it out of the calendar.
First was the death of Miha’s mother, then the death of Doctoras’s dad😦 and yesterday, bro entered a coma while fighting in a judo championship. He’s OK now, tho he doesn’t remember anything about the last 2 days. Life is so fragile.. and death is everywhere. I suppose I have to get used with the idea, and I know we are so and very small.. Always wanted to think that we are all special. Guess again.

[ Iris • Sa Nu Crezi Nimic ]

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Auras said, on Sunday, March 19, 2006 at 16:53

    Oh… I saw the post in Doctorash’s flat this week… and I saw some comotion in his house while I was passing by, but I never thought it was his father that died.
    I feel sorry for him.

    Glad your brother’s ok now.
    😦

  2. green said, on Sunday, March 19, 2006 at 19:08

    RIP

  3. Roxa said, on Monday, March 20, 2006 at 14:40

    Oh… I don`t know the characters, but that`s awful. I`m glad now too, for your brother. Sheesh. Life`s just a road to death.

  4. R4v3n said, on Friday, March 24, 2006 at 16:17

    all that lives is born to die…

    I’ve lost someone very dear to me, a few days ago, now, well, what can I say.. eventually we all go..To a better place..


Leave a Reply

