Shades of green

Um, Yeah.

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy by Elena on Saturday, April 22, 2006

Bored

Aw, long time since my last post. It’s because of the vacation. I’m too lazy to post anything. Aaaanyhows. I’m a Sex & The City maniac, freak, addict. I can’t get over it. I d/l-ed Season 3, 4 & 6. It’s everything I usually hate: fashion, random sex, superficial none-sense. But it grabbed me.. really bad. Thank God I’m not the only one. Some of my friends got the bug also. Mwhaha!

New thing, I don’t even know why I’m writing about it, Ah!! It must be because my boyfriend talks about it 24/7. 03 August – 07 August Varna, Bulgaria Monsters Of Rock. Bands playing: Motorhead, Saxon, Metal Church, Overkill, Annihilator, Kreator, Sodom, Amon Amarth, Onslaught, Holy Moses, Celtic Frost, Nevermore, Gamma Ray, Primal Fear, Edguy, Atrocity, Fear Factory, Soulfly, Masterplan, Axel Rudi Pell, Opeth, Orphaned Land.

Tool is not coming ! So hahaha, the fest will suck. What am I talking about?? I wanna go, I will go only if my uncle comes with meh. Heh! Long time ’til then.

Another big thing for me? The latest Tool album !! 10,000 days. It’s awesome, love every song. Thanks to Opiated and Spaz for sharing it. I promise I will buy the album when in stores. whistle Anything else? A very dear friend of mine is coming back home sometime next week, hopefully.

Easter is coming, and the only thing I like about Easter is the sweetbread (aka Cozonac) and the vacation. Screw everything else.

P.S.:Hmm I remeber now why I didn’t post anything.. it wasn’t because of my lazyness, it was/is because I had/have nothing interesting to say.:/

[ King Crimson • Starless ]

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. heartagram said, on Saturday, April 22, 2006 at 11:00

    could have been worse. some of my friends were “friends” addicted. that’s bad🙂 monsters of rock… hmmm , interesting but not so. for me🙂

  2. Roxa said, on Saturday, April 22, 2006 at 22:40

    Ueaaaaah, I wanna go to that festival as well !😐

  3. Roxa said, on Saturday, April 22, 2006 at 22:42

    Just noticed😐 is similar to :|… I mean the😐 in the picture…🙂

  4. green said, on Monday, April 24, 2006 at 11:45

    Um,😐😐😐😐😐😐😆 Yeah

  5. The Dutch said, on Tuesday, April 25, 2006 at 18:04

    I really am coming home, make no mistake about it. And yes, the fest will suck because a) Tool is not there and b) it’s held in Bulgaria, a country which I’m not so anxious to see. I’ll stick to the Netherlands.


Leave a Reply

