Shades of green

Pains

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy by Elena on Wednesday, April 26, 2006

It’s just not one of my best periods Crutch. First physical and then spiritual.. I’m sick all the time and it sucks since I usually am a very healthy person. I don’t usually catch a cold very often. It just sucks. One of my tonsils are swollen.. hurting and making my life miserable. I also have a tooth infection.. it seems I already look like a monster.. with the right side of my face swollen. And it’s impossible for the dentist to extract it. I’m on antibiotics. These two things make me feel very weird. I want to be OK again!!! Then comes the spiritual part. It’s like I’m on another planet. After this short vacation.. it’s hard for me to pay attention in classes. I have absolutely no interest for school. I just want to lay around the house all day long. Listen to music, paint craps, read my own stuff ( Paul Auster now), listen to music and go out with my friends, enjoy the nice weather. For example, today I forgot my jacket at school. I had my phone and my keys in it. I realised stuff was missing after some 5 hours. I had to go to school and surprisingly (lucky me!!!) I found my coat with keys and phone in it. Eh.. enough about problems.. The 1st of May is coming and tho I don’t really know nor want to know what this day means, I surely know it’s a school free day.. and that it’s possible for me to go at Vama Veche with my aunt and uncle. It would be nice. Even if I won’t be going.. it’s still OK. At least I get a day off school. Enough with my whining. Nites!good night

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I don't wanna be everybody said, on Thursday, April 27, 2006 at 16:12

    Spring asthenia. Have some vitamins. Cavit or Vitamax, it’s up to your budget. Take a walk. Put a smile on your face. And go str8 ahead.:-)

  2. green said, on Thursday, April 27, 2006 at 16:17

    Hmm it’s quite possible Dan, thx for the advice😉

  3. Roxa said, on Saturday, April 29, 2006 at 18:07

    I don`t know what`s going on, but something similar is happening to me, not the cold and the “pains”, but the lack of interest towards everything. Asthenia ? Does it pass with sleeping ?😆


Leave a Reply

