Shades of green

Hate, no reason

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy by Elena on Monday, May 22, 2006

And so I’ve realised that it’s too hard for me to think about what others want. I’m tired of understanding hidden messages, letting myself stepped on just for the sake of illusions and being a better person. I’ll care just for the ones that really mean something for me. I’ve left most of my friends drift away, because I was too dazzled with the new people in my life. Why do we torture ourselves with stupid worthless crap and not enjoy the things we have and respect us? I’ll put this question in a box with the rest of my teenage questions (E.g. Why does life exist on Earth?) and move on.

Getting to things that make me smile; I got the latest EMP magazine, and it’s got Tool on the cover, beat that :>. It’s the 4th year in a row now since I receive ’em catalogues. Too bad I lost the 1st issue on 2006, I’ll just have to do with the 2nd one now *sigh*. I shouldn’t whine since it’s for free.. but heh, it’s in my nature😛

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. R4v3n said, on Monday, May 22, 2006 at 20:35

    It’s not such a childish question if you think about it. I mean, most probably we’re all going through things like that, and when we realise what we’ve done we (should :-D) make a difference, or at least appreciate what we have. The most annoying mistakes that we all make, is give away something for one single damn person. And we get away, and when we realise what we’ve done, we think we’re lucky to still have our good friends besides us.

    I know, I’m going silly myself now😀

    Take care🙂

  2. Dan said, on Monday, May 22, 2006 at 21:09

    Huh, same shit here. Mi-am propus sa devin mai personal, dar nu stiu cat de personal ar trebui sa fiu. In cercul de prieteni, sunt de-a dreptul personal :-))) Macar imi place sa cred ca descifrez mai usor mesajele ascunse, emise de cei din jurul meu, direct sau indirect. Citesc printre randuri si scanez pe orizontala si pe verticala. Nu-mi place sa privesc oamenii din profil. Persoanele noi din viata noastra trebuie testate, indiferent de destinatia lor pentru noi. (Asta e un mic-mare secret.)Iti doresc sa fii inspirata.🙂

  3. ionuca said, on Tuesday, May 23, 2006 at 21:52

    EMP? I have an old number here somewhere. Keep asking youself as many deep question as you can. As Bertand Russell said, it’s not the answer that counts, but the questions.🙂 Happy pondering!

  4. ihateghooghle said, on Tuesday, May 23, 2006 at 23:24

    Ugh, I want that magazine too… how do I get it ?😛 Do I really have to buy something from that site ?

    You know, about that eternal question ‘what`s the meaning of life ?’, we should all make an essay. I`m SO, but so curious what you guys think about it. But really meditate about the subject, not just 2-3 sentences. Maybe a long-time essay, written at different ages.

    Ok, silly me…

  5. Roxa said, on Tuesday, May 23, 2006 at 23:26

    Ugh… wtf, I`ve written something here… where did it go ? :-S

  6. Roxa said, on Tuesday, May 23, 2006 at 23:26

    Wtf is with ihate…… does that account even exist anymore ? :))) sheesh… Sorry, that`s uhm… me :))

  7. green said, on Wednesday, May 24, 2006 at 07:33

    @Roxa (I hate ghooghle):I hate ghooghle ??? COME ON !😀 Sweet. Dunno wtf is wrong with worpress, I already told IT that I don’t want to moderate comments. Anyhows, you don’t have to buy anything from that site, just fill in the form and wait for the magazine to show up at your place. No biggie. Whahah I hate ghooghle, I’mma laugh all day, nice😉

  8. Deathy said, on Sunday, May 28, 2006 at 23:53

    Why do we torture ourselves? Some of us like being tortured🙂


Leave a Reply

