Shades of green

Pseudomasonic ho.

Posted in World Wide Web by Elena on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

OMG. I’m writing here ‘cause I have like a very interesting life. Of course I‘m doing nothing interesting all day. Pretending to be all joy and sunshine when in fact I’m just a bitter bitter stupid person. I’m bitter ‘cause I’m always sad. And yeees.. I write about my most important issues.. like eating chickenshit and everything. You know meee.. you bloody doo.. I’m always like that. Important. Cheers!😀

Right.

Tagged with:

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Roxa said, on Wednesday, November 14, 2007 at 12:46

    Mright….:/

  2. net's talker said, on Thursday, November 15, 2007 at 23:06

    sounds like meself

  3. green said, on Friday, November 16, 2007 at 11:00

    Awww! shush up you 2😀. I don’t know what the heck you understood from this post.. guess I wrote it a lil bee in the wrong way.. >:D<

  4. PusciFeR said, on Sunday, December 2, 2007 at 04:35

    Bause :)) :-” >:D< .


Leave a Reply

