Shades of green

Mushy and trv.

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy by Elena on Sunday, December 9, 2007

Dunno why but somehow I tend to focus all of my positive energy towards everything except the person that really makes me feel alive and happy. Bf. And I know that I’m pushy and annoying.. bitchy and evil, stubborn and a pain in the ass.. most of the time. But he never backed out or leave me by myself when I was in need. True, he did all of these in his own weird way, but he did it anyway. Thanks.

I just have to get out of this childish mood ’cause it’s nothing but a big fat lie when it faces the real thing.
Un an. H-b-d.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Roxa said, on Tuesday, December 11, 2007 at 00:07

    Multi inainte. May the butterflies be with you.

  2. ionuca said, on Tuesday, December 11, 2007 at 01:13

    La cat mai multi ani!🙂 Happy for you!

  3. green said, on Tuesday, December 11, 2007 at 09:55

    Thankiees! >:D< & >:D<


Leave a Reply

