Shades of green

Red gum

Posted in Eu şi tot ce mă-nconjoară, inglish cuz am shy by Elena on Wednesday, December 3, 2008

It’s been a nice day. Went to my calorific? lab (termotehnică) in the morning, heard the latest gossips from my colleagues and then got really bored for about 1/2 h. Walked to the Lending library to get books and someone recommended me (without me asking her) some weird book about the Conspiracy Theory. That someone is the librarian lady. She confused me.. do I look like a person interested in such things?
Then I came home and started reading The Hamlet (Cătunul) by W. Faulkner, which made me sleepy.
Went for a walk with my luvly D. in the evening.
Oh.. I forgot why I even started this post for. I had 2 weird dreams today. In one of them my gum was looking like in the picture below.

myredgums

Leave a Reply

