Shades of green

Well, hello.

Posted in Uncategorized by Elena on Saturday, May 19, 2012

I am amazed by the amount of evilness there is in the real world. I guess that’s why they call it real. This too shall pass I say, but I know it’s a lie. People will be evil no matter what. I don’t think the evilness itself bugs me but the fact that it makes me act and think in ways I never thought of before. Aaanyway. 

Life is changing, things are getting done and maybe there’s a lil bee of sunshine in for me after the cold rain. Yes, I am such an inspiration…

My first month as an employee has passed. 

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ionuca (@ionuca) said, on Saturday, May 19, 2012 at 17:54

    You poor thing, you, entering the working class category😦

  2. F said, on Saturday, May 19, 2012 at 19:40

    keep strong.

  3. Elena said, on Sunday, May 20, 2012 at 12:19

    Ionuca, it was about time I did😀. >:D<
    F, thanks!

  4. chainedrebel said, on Monday, May 21, 2012 at 01:10

    Oh dear god. Welcome to the dark side, my two years of experience without actually becoming meaner are living proof you can make it too. It’s a tough job, but someone’s gotta do it. You just fool them with your innocent curly hair and actually be much stronger than they would ever think.😀 Hugs!

  5. Roxa said, on Monday, May 21, 2012 at 01:11

    Hellooo, echo echo!

  6. Roxa said, on Monday, May 21, 2012 at 01:13

    Jeez, your comment form would not let me say anything unless I logged in to WordPress.

    Anyway, congrats for joining the dark side. What I meant to say was that work didn’t make me any meaner than I already was. :)) And that it truly is a rough job, but someone’s gotta do it. Just trick them into believing you’re innocent with curly hair and everything will go much smoother. Only 40 more years to go until retirement. :))

  7. Elena said, on Monday, May 21, 2012 at 06:55

    Ahaha, you lil spammer😀. Hugs!

  8. Ghost said, on Tuesday, May 22, 2012 at 15:02

    Yet another working class hero. Serviciu usor.

  9. Elena said, on Tuesday, May 22, 2012 at 20:52

    Mersi!


Leave a Reply

